AVIATION

Flying parts for aviation

Stahlkontor has been working in the aviation segment for more than 20 years and has developed into a reliable supplier of components and assemblies for the European aerospace industry. The Aviation company division is certified according to EN 9100. This is where we fulfil the highest requirements in standards without restriction. In the course of time, we have acquired a number of qualifications in the area of Airbus-specific approvals. Please get in contact with us if this is of interest. 

 

From blank to component

Based on a comprehensive stock of materials for the aerospace industry, we supply not only precision-produced blanks but also completely processed components (Detailed Parts) for aerospace applications. Together with design components for “flying parts”, we also manufacture high-specification components for the construction of special jigs and fixtures. In the construction of jigs and fixtures, laser hybrid welding is used among others for a cost-effective and time-saving method of producing special profiles from special materials.

 

Combinable modular production stages from one source

Our wide range of aviation-specific skills enables us to manufacture a full range from simple parts to complex components – ready for integration. Naturally, all production and inspection stages are carried out in compliance with applicable aviation regulations. Our modular production stages – from blank cutting through secondary processing and material testing up to quality assurance – make it possible for us to offer our customers all options from one source.

By the way: Stahlkontor manufactures and supplies more than 6,000 flying parts for military and civil Airbus programs. If required, we can provide you with the names of further references. Just contact us!

AVIATION

Fliegende Teile für die Luftfahrt

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren ist Stahlkontor im Geschäftsbereich Luftfahrt engagiert und hat sich zu einem zuverlässigen Lieferanten von Bauteilen und Baugruppen für die europäische Luftfahrtindustrie entwickelt. Der Geschäftsbereich Aviation ist nach EN 9100 zertifiziert. Hier erfüllen wir uneingeschränkt die hohen Normenanforderungen. Im Bereich der Airbus-spezifischen Zulassungen haben wir über die Zeit einige Qualifikationen erworben. Sprechen Sie uns gerne an, wenn dies von Interesse ist.

 

Vom Zuschnitt bis zum Bauteil

Ausgehend von einem umfangreichen Vormateriallager an Luftfahrtwerkstoffen, liefern wir sowohl präzise ausgeführte Zuschnitte als auch komplett fertig bearbeitete Bauteile (Detailed Parts) für luftfahrttechnische Anwendungen. Neben den Zeichnungsteilen für 'fliegende Teile' produzieren wir anspruchsvolle Komponenten für den Spezial-Vorrichtungsbau. Im Vorrichtungsbau kommt unter anderem das Laser-Hybrid-Schweißen zum Einsatz, mit dem Sonderprofile aus Sonderwerkstoffen kosten- und zeitsparend hergestellt werden.

 

Modular kombinierbare Produktionsschritte aus einer Hand

Unser breites Angebot an luftfahrtspezifischen Fähigkeiten ermöglicht die Herstellung von einfachen bis zu komplexen Bauteilen – ready for integration. Selbstverständlich werden alle Produktions- und Prüfschritte den Luftfahrtvorschriften gemäß ausgeführt. Durch die modularen Produktionsschritte – vom Materialzuschnitt über die Weiterverarbeitung und Materialprüfung bis zur Qualitätssicherung – bieten wir unseren Kunden alle Optionen aus einer Hand.

 

Übrigens: Stahlkontor fertigt und liefert über 6.000 fliegende Teile für militärische und zivile Airbus-Programme. Auf Wunsch nennen wir Ihnen gerne weitere Referenzen. Sprechen Sie uns an!